Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

The July 4 Committee is scheduled to meet the first Wednesday of each month at Village Hall at 6:30 p.m.  The Committee is comprised of 15 members, including 14 citizen members and one Village Trustee. Current members include Nancy Wilkes, Ian Thomson, Jeannette Bahr, Ken Meleski, Brian Nagy, Matt Eternicka, Karen Cobb-Habacz, and Eileen Valaitis.

The Committee plans, organizes, and conducts the Village's annual July 4 celebration, including parades, car show, fireworks, races, and entertainment.  Additional volunteers, donations, and sponsors are always welcome.

Click below for agendas and meeting minutes.

 07.13.23 Agenda

 06.22.23 Agenda

 06.01.23 Agenda

 05.11.23 Minutes

 05.11.23 Agenda

 04.13.23 Minutes

 04.13.23 Agenda

 03.09.23 Minutes

 03.09.23 Agenda

 02.09.23 Minutes

 02.09.23 Agenda

 07.14.22 Agenda